Changes are happening to Freeview TV signals in the following areas during February and March 2018. You may need to retune your Freeview TV equipment on or after these dates to continue watching all available channels.

7 February 2018

Area – Cirencester
Transmitter Group Mendip (Cirencester)

Area – parts of Suffolk and Essex
Transmitter Group – Sudbury

Area – Norfolk and north Suffolk
Transmitter Group – Tacolneston

Area – much of the east Midlands
Transmitter Group – Waltham

27 February 2018

Area – Bristol, parts of Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshire and Gloucestershire
Transmitter Group – Mendip

Area – Oxfordshire, parts of Berkshire and Buckinghamshire
Transmitter Group – Oxford

Area – Halesowen, Coalbrookdale, Ironbridge, and the Clun and Bucknell areas
Transmitter Group – The Wrekin (Bucknell, Clun, Coalbrookdale, Halesowen)

1 March 2018

Area – the Brierley Hill area
Transmitter group – Brierley Hill

Area – the Malvern area
Transmitter group – Malvern

Area – Clearwell
Transmitter group – Mendip (Clearwell)

Area – Herefordshire, south Shropshire and parts of Gloucestershire
Transmitter group – Ridge Hill

Area – Monmouth
Transmitter group – Wenvoe (Monmouth)

7 March 2018

Area – the Brierley Hill area
Transmitter group – Brierley Hill

Area – the Bromsgrove area
Transmitter group – Bromsgrove

Area – Stoke-on-Trent and Newcastle-under-Lyme
Transmitter group – Fenton

Area – the Stratford-upon-Avon area
Transmitter group – Lark Stoke

Area – the Malvern area
Transmitter group – Malvern

Area – much of the West Midlands
Transmitter group – Sutton Coldfield

Area – Belper
Transmitter group – Waltham (Belper)

Area – Liverpool, Manchester, Lancashire, Cheshire and north Staffordshire
Transmitter group – Winter Hill

14 March 2018

Area – the Guildford area
Transmitter group – Guildford

Area – the Brighton area
Transmitter group – Whitehawk Hill

21 March 2018

Area – Greater London and parts of the Home Counties
Transmitter group – Crystal Palace

Area – south and east Kent, and parts of East Sussex
Transmitter group – Dover

Area – the Hemel Hempstead area
Transmitter group – Hemel Hempstead

Area – much of West Sussex
Transmitter group – Midhurst

Area – Reigate and parts of east Surrey and west Kent
Transmitter group – Reigate

Area – Hampshire, the Isle of Wight, parts of Dorset, Wiltshire and West Sussex
Transmitter group – Rowridge